Skip to Content

Board of Education

 

District Clerk, Daphane Pearson

Email

pearsond@greenvillecsd.org

 

Meet The Board

Image coming soon

Raymond Albin, Member

Email

albinr@greenvillecsd.org

Term Expires: June 2021

Tom

Thomas Connolly, Member

Email

connollyt@greenvillecsd,org

Term Expires: June 2019

Jennifer

Jennifer Howard, Member

Email

howardj@greenvillecsd.org

Term Expires: June 2019

Patricia

Patricia Macko, President

Email

mackop@greenvillecsd.org

Term Expires: June 2021

Image Coming Soon

Michael McAneny, Member

Email

mcanenym@greenvillecsd.org

Term Expires: June 2020

duncan

Duncan Macpherson, Member

Email

macphersond@greenvillecsd.org

Term Expires: June 2020

Tracy

Tracy Young, Vice President

Email

youngt@greenvillecsd.org

Term Expires: June 2021

Images courtesy of Lifetouch School Portraits