Skip to Content

 

 

Sideline Store
Greenville Spartans Official Online Apparel Store
Sideline Store Flyer

 

 

Coaches Directory

Fall

Sports

Varsity Boys Soccer Nathan Forrest forrestn@greenville.k12.ny.us
JV Boys Soccer Eric Herbstritt herbstritte@greenville.k12.ny.us
Modified Boys Soccer Simon Williams simonwil2@greenville.k12.ny.us
Varsity Girls Soccer Eileen Kiefer kiefere@greenville.k12.ny.us
JV Girls Soccer Alida Fabian fabiana@greenville.k12.ny.us
Modified Girls Soccer Brian Haller hallerb@greenville.k12.ny.us
Varsity Volleyball Lisa Johnson johnsonl@greenville.k12.ny.us
JV Volleyball Tara Tolan ttolan@cairodurham.org
Modified Girls Volleyball Nicole Childs childsn@greenville.k12.ny.us
Varsity Cross Country Stephen Siebrecht siebrechts@greenville.k12.ny.us
Modified Cross Country Gale DellaRocco dellaroccog@greenville.k12.ny.us
Varsity Golf Robert Gray grayr@greenville.k12.ny.us
     
       

Winter

Sports

Varsity Boys Basketball Dane Carpenter carpenterd@greenville.k12.ny.us
JV Boys Basketball Steve Gipprich gipprichs@greenville.k12.ny.us
Modified Boys Basketball Emerson Snyder snydere@greenville.k12.ny.us
Varsity Girls Basketball Brian Haller hallerb@greenville.k12.ny.us
JV Girls Basketball Eileen Kiefer kiefere@greenville.k12.ny.us
Modified Girls Basketball Tim Crosby crosbyt@greenville.k12.ny.us
Cheerleading Lynn Hughes hughescl@greenville.k12.ny.us
Varsity Boys Volleyball Glenn Evans evansg@greenville.k12.ny.us
Modified Boys Volleyball Glenn Evans evansg@greenville.k12.ny.us
Varsity Wrestling Eugene Rodriguez rodrigueze@greenville.k12.ny.us
Modified Wrestling Pat Cullen cullenp@greenville.k12.ny.us
       
       

Spring

Sports
Varsity Boys Baseball Dane Carpenter carpenterd@greenville.k12.ny.us
JV Boys Baseball Emerson Snyder snydere@greenville.k12.ny.us
Modified Boys Baseball Chris Warga wargac@greenville.k12.ny.us
Varsity Girls Softball Brian Haller hallerb@greenville.k12.ny.us
JV Girls Softball Lisa Johnson johnsonl@greenville.k12.ny.us
Modified Girls Softball TBD  
Boys Varsity Track TBD  
Modified Boys Track Jared DeLuca delucaj14@gmail.com
Girls Varsity Track TBD  
Modified Girls Track Jared DeLuca delucaj14@gmail.com
Tennis Robert Gray grayr@greenville.k12.ny.us