Skip to Content

 

 

Sideline Store
Greenville Spartans Official Online Apparel Store
Sideline Store Flyer

 

 

Coaches Directory 18/19

Fall

Sports

Varsity Boys Soccer Nathan Forrest forrestn@greenvillecsd.org
JV Boys Soccer Eric Herbstritt herbstritte@greenvillecsd.org
Modified Boys Soccer Simon Williams simonwil2@greenvillecsd.org
Varsity Girls Soccer Eileen Kiefer kiefere@greenvillecsd.org
JV Girls Soccer Alida Fabian fabiana@greenvillecsd.org
Modified Girls Soccer Kelsey Lenney lenneyk@greenvillecsd.org
Varsity Volleyball Lisa Johnson johnsonl@greenvillecsd.org
JV Volleyball Lynn Hughes hughescl@greenvillecsd.org
Modified Girls Volleyball Karen Manning manningk@greenvillecsd.org
Varsity Cross Country Gale DellaRocco dellaroccog@greenvillecsd.org
Modified Cross Country Samantha Grove  
Varsity Golf Robert Gray grayr@greenvillecsd.org
     
       

Winter

Sports

Varsity Boys Basketball Dane Carpenter carpenterd@greenvillecsd.org
JV Boys Basketball Steven Gipprich gipprichs@greenvillecsd.org
Modified Boys Basketball Emerson Snyder snydere@greenvillecsd.org
Varsity Girls Basketball    
JV Girls Basketball Eileen Kiefer kiefere@greenvillecsd.org
Modified Girls Basketball Ken Landversight landk@greenvillecsd.org
Cheerleading Taylor Lagace  
Varsity Boys Volleyball Glenn Evans evansg@greenvillecsd.org
Modified Boys Volleyball Glenn Evans evansg@greenvillecsd.org
Varsity Wrestling Gene Rodriguez  
Modified Wrestling Jared DeLuca  
       
       

Spring

Sports
Varsity Boys Baseball Dane Carpenter  
JV Boys Baseball Emerson Snyder  
Modified Boys Baseball    
Varsity Girls Softball    
JV Girls Softball    
Modified Girls Softball Ken Landversicht  
Boys Varsity Track Jared DeLuca  
Modified Boys Track Sue Evans  
Girls Varsity Track Sue Evans  
Modified Girls Track Pat Cullen  
Tennis Rob Gray