Skip to Content

 

 

Sideline Store
Greenville Spartans Official Online Apparel Store

Sideline Store

 

Coaches Directory 19/20

Fall

Sports

Varsity Boys Soccer Nathan Forrest forrestn@greenvillecsd.org
JV Boys Soccer Eric Herbstritt herbstritte@greenvillecsd.org
Modified Boys Soccer Simon Williams williamss@greenvillecsd.org
Varsity Girls Soccer Eileen Kiefer kiefere@greenvillecsd.org
JV Girls Soccer Alida Fabian fabiana@greenvillecsd.org
Modified Girls Soccer Kelsey Lenney lenneyk@greenvillecsd.org
Varsity Volleyball Madelyn Weaver  
JV Volleyball Lynn Hughes hughescl@greenvillecsd.org
Modified Girls Volleyball Karen Manning manningk@greenvillecsd.org
Varsity Cross Country Stephen Siebrecht siebrechts@greenvillecsd.org
Modified Cross Country Samantha Grove groves@greenvillecsd.org
Varsity Golf Robert Gray grayr@greenvillecsd.org
Varsity Girls Tennis Sheron Malcolm malcolms@greenvillecsd.org
       

Winter

Sports

Varsity Boys Basketball Dane Carpenter carpenterd@greenvillecsd.org
JV Boys Basketball Emerson Snyder snydere@greenvillecsd.org
Modified Boys Basketball Mike West westm@greenvillecsd.org
Varsity Girls Basketball Steven Gipprich gipprichs@greenvillecsd.org
JV Girls Basketball Kevin Smith smithk@greenvillecsd.org
Modified Girls Basketball Ken Landversight landk@greenvillecsd.org
Cheerleading Taylor Lagace lagacet@greenvillecsd.org
Varsity Boys Volleyball Glenn Evans evansg@greenvillecsd.org
Modified Boys Volleyball Glenn Evans evansg@greenvillecsd.org
Varsity Wrestling Pat Cullen cullenp@greenvillecsd.org
Modified Wrestling Jared DeLuca delucaj@greenvillecsd.org
       

Spring

Sports
Varsity Boys Baseball Dane Carpenter carpenterd@greenvillecsd.org
JV Boys Baseball Emerson Snyder snydere@greenvillecsd.org
Modified Boys Baseball    
Varsity Girls Softball Chris Hagen haganc@greenvillecsd.org
JV Girls Softball    
Modified Girls Softball Ken Landversicht landk@greenvillecsd.org
Boys Varsity Track Jared DeLuca delucaj@greenvillecsd.org
Modified Boys Track Sue Evans evans@greenvillecsd.org
Girls Varsity Track Pat Cullen cullenp@greenvillecsd.org
Modified Girls Track Sue Evans evans@greenvillecsd.org
Varsity Boys Tennis Rob Gray grayr@greenvillecsd.org
  Varsity Boys & Girls Unified Basketball Madelyn Weaver